WEST SIDE COUNCILLORS

AND

WORCESTERSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

 

 

St. Clement

 Christopher Mitchell
81b Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2LR
Tel: 07403 802 402
mailto:Chris.mitchell@worcester.gov.uk

Simon Geraghty
35 Fern road
Worcester
WR2 6HJ
Tel: 01904 420740

mailto:sgeraghty@worcester.gov.uk

St John's

Christine Cawthorne
84 Laugherne Road
St. Johns
Worcester
WR2 5LS

Tel: 01905 429753

mailto:christine.cawthore@worcester.gov.uk

 

Matthew Lamb
72 Hawkwood Crescent
Worcester
WR2 6BP
Tel: 01905 429937
mailto:Matthew.lamb@worcester.gov.uk

 Richard Udall
18 Skinner Road
St.John's
Worcester
WR2 4JB
Tel: 01905 428191
Mobile: 07710 780845
 mailto:richard.udall@worcester.gov.uk

Bedwardine

Alan Amos

8 Lancing Close
Worcester
WR5 2HT

Tel: 01905 359717

Email: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

 

Marc Bayliss
4 Copsewood Avenue
Worcester
WR5 1SH
Tel: 01905 729276
mailto:Marc.Bayliss@worcester.gov.uk

 

David Wilkinson
52 Surman Street
Worcester
WR1 1HL
( m) 07979 802 848
mailto:david.wilkinson@worcester.gov.uk


 

WORCESTERSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
WORCESTER RIVER SIDE
Simon Geraghty
35 Fern Road
Worcester
WR2 6HJ
Home: 01905 420740
County Email: mailto:sgeraghty@worcester.gov.
uk

 

WORCESTER ST JOHNS

Richard Udall
18 Skinner Road
St Johns
Worcester
WR2 4JB
Home: 01905 428191
Fax: 01905 428191
Mobile: 07710 780845
County Email: mailto:rudall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

BEDWARDINE


Derek W Prodger MBE
52 Cormorant Rise
Worcester
WR2 4BA
Home: 01905 426293
Mobile: 07771 908789
Work Telephone: 01905 766639
County Email: mailto:dprodger@worcestershire.gov.uk